Avanti Business Machines Limited
Avanti E-Shop Buy Products Online
Site Search : 
dot cut shredder vizag india, industrial shredder vizag india
desktop shredder kolkata india, roll laminator kolkata india
shredding machines kolkata india, small office shredders kolkata india
electric binders kolkata india, heavy duty paper cutter kolkata india
thermal binder kolkata india, document laminator kolkata india
thermal binder hyderbad india, floppy shredders bengaluru india,
Contact Us, Mumbai Chennai Bangalore Pune New Delhi, Avanti Business Machines
hot laminating machines delhi india, small office shredders delhi india
hot laminating machines mumbai india, floppy shredders mumbai india
wiro binder mumbai india, heat seal laminator chennai india, desktop shredder chennai india
Product Videos
spiral binder chennai india,  cd shredder bengaluru india
 
For Business Enquiries       For International Trade Enquiries
E- Mail : akn@avanti-ltd.com
Call : 91-9440444345
     
E- Mail : sgk@avanti-ltd.com
Cell : 91- 9440422386
 
For Service       For Career Openings
E- Mail : service@avanti-ltd.com
     
E- Mail : careers@avanti-ltd.com
 
HYDERABAD
 
 Head Office
Business Machines Limited
1-10-72/5/1A, Cheekoti Gardens,
Begumpet, Hyderabad-500 016, A.P., India.
Ph No : +91-40-2776 4675, 2776 1008,
  :   6631 6607, 6648 6607
Fax : +91-40-2776 4675
E- Mail : info@avanti-ltd.com
For General : admin@avanti-ltd.com
Cell : +91- 92463 76076
Visit us at : www.avanti-ltd.com
 
Factory & Design Center
BUSINESS MACHINES LTD
B-86, Sanath Nagar Etn,
OPP. Bottled Gas Company,

Fathenagar (West),

HYDERABAD-500 018.
Ph No : +91-40-2377 7828, 2377 7829
Mobile : +91- 94909 87696
 
 
Branches & Channel Partners at:
 
 Hyderabad
1-10-72/5/1A, Cheekoti Gardens,
Begumpet, Hyderabad-500 016
Ph No : +91-40-2776 4675, 2776 1008,
  :   6631 6607
Fax : +91-40-2776 4675
Contact : S. Sreekanth
E- Mail : hyderabad@avanti-ltd.com
Mobile : +91 92463 76076
 Vizag
Contact : D.Thrinadh Rao
Mobile : +91 93930 73629, 92463 76076
E-Mail : vizag@avanti-ltd.com
 
 Kolkata
Contact : Vivek Agrawal
Mobile : +91 98301 70139, 92463 76076
E-Mail : kolkata@avanti-ltd.com
 
 Mumbai
10D, Basement, Hema industrial Estate,
Sarvodaya Nagar, Jogeshwari (E), Mumbai-400 060.
Ph : +91-22-2824 2599, 2839 7622
Fax : +91-22-2839 7622
E-Mail : mumbai@avanti-ltd.com
  : avantimumbai@sify.com
Contact : A.K. Nandi
Mobile : +91 9324598824, 98208 05829
 Ahmedabad
Contact : Mr. Amrish Shastri
Mobile : +91 98981 52322, 92463 76076
E-Mail : ahmedabad@avanti-ltd.com
 
 Lucknow
Contact : Mr. Rahul Srivastava
Mobile : +91 94151 05808, 98116 19005
E-Mail : lucknow@avanti-ltd.com
 
 Chennai
E-5, 5th Floor, J.P.Towers,
Nungambakkam, Chennai-600 034.
Ph : +91-44-2826 6078, 2822 0010
Fax : +91-44-2826 6078
E-Mail : chennai@avanti-ltd.com
  : avantichn@gmail.com
Contact : K. Vishwanathan
Mobile : +91 98840 25767
 Bhopal
Contact : Mr. H.L Chauhan
Mobile : +91 98931 33281, 98116 19005
E-Mail : bhopal@avanti-ltd.com
 
 Jaipur
Contact : Mr. Sushil Kurial
Mobile : +91 96605 18250, 98116 19005
E-Mail : jaipur@avanti-ltd.com
 
 Bangalore
No. 67, 5th Main Road,
12th Cross, Vasanth Nagar, Bangalore - 560 052.
Ph : +91-80 - 2226 6275, 2220   7472
Fax : +91-80 - 2226 6275
E-Mail : bangalore@avanti-ltd.com
  : avantiblr@gmail.com
Contact : G. Raghavendra
Mobile : +91 98451 65367
 Jammu
Contact : Mr. Bimal Bhan
Mobile : +91 94192 01133, 98116 19005
E-Mail : jammu@avanti-ltd.com
 
 Sri Nagar
Contact : Mr. Vikas Kaul
Mobile : +91 94191 80666, 98116 19005
E-Mail : srinagar@avanti-ltd.com
 
 Pune
C/o Venus Traders, Venus Pointn
Lane Opp. to OBC Towers,
F.C.Road,  Pune-411 004.
Ph :  
E-Mail : pune@avanti-ltd.com
Contact : Pratiksha
Mobile : +91 9324598827
 Dehradun
Contact : Mr. C.P. Singh
Mobile : +91 98370 19945, 98116 19005
E-Mail : dehradun@avanti-ltd.com
 
 Chandigarh
Contact : Neeraj Sahani
Mobile : +91 97797 00102, 98116 19005
E-Mail : chandigarh@avanti-ltd.com
 
 New Delhi
I-1747, Chittaranjan Park, Lower Ground Floor,
New Delhi-110 019.
Ph : +91-11-2627 1606, 4160 2775
Fax : +91-11-4160 2775
E-Mail : newdelhi@avanti-ltd.com
  : avantidelhi@rediffmail.com
Contact : Rajeev Narayan
Mobile : +91 98116 19005
 Coimbatore
Contact : Mr. Suresh Babu
Mobile : +91 98942 44944, 98840 25767
E-Mail : coimbatore@avanti-ltd.com
 
 Trivandrum
Contact : Mr. Viswanath Menon
Mobile : +91 94951 55887, 92463 76076
E-Mail : trivandrum@avanti-ltd.com
 
  Gawahati
Contact : Mr. Aroop. K. Das
Mobile : +91 09435 083830
E-Mail : gawahati@avanti-ltd.com
 
  Nagpur
Contact : Mr. J. P. Parekh
Mobile : +91 098230 33933
E-Mail : nagpur@avanti-ltd.com
 Kochi
Contact : Mr. Haikumar
Mobile : +91 09544 416611
E-Mail : kochi@avanti-ltd.com
 
 
Top
 
Avanti E-Shop Buy Online Products
spacer
  Copyright © 2004-13. AVANTI Business Machines Limited. All rights reserved
Website Design, Development, Maintenance & Powered by BitraNet Pvt. Ltd.,